365 days ~ beach cleanup September 2016

Now moving onto my ninth month of beach cleanups! I missed some last month so I am trying to make those up over time. Again, I really enjoyed putting together my temporary beach plastics compositions and looking forward to creating a lot more! To see all my beach photos, follow me on Instagram. Here is my main page for the 365 Days Cleanup Challenge.

JAN | FEB | MAR | APR | MAY | JUN | JUL | AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | DEC

September 2016

#226 Miramar Beach, Half Moon Bay

#227 Miramontes Point Beach, Half Moon Bay

 #228 Montara Beach, Montara

#229 Pillar Point Harbor, Half Moon Bay

#230 Sharp Park Beach, Pacifica

 #231 Rockaway Beach North, Pacifica

 #232 Rockaway Beach South, Pacifica

 #233 Montara Beach, Montara
California Coastal Cleanup Day!
C0-Facilitated a cleanup with 30ish volunteers.

#234 Linda Mar Beach, Pacifica

#236 Pompino Beach

#237 Pescadero Beach, Pescadero

#238 Martin’s Beach, Half Moon Bay

#239 Sharp Park Beach, Pacifica


JAN | FEB | MAR | APR | MAY | JUN | JUL | AUG | SEP | OCT | NOV | DEC

2 thoughts on “365 days ~ beach cleanup September 2016

    • Thank you so much Dan – I really appreciate that! I had no idea I would do such a thing a year ago; it’s been a huge blessing. I have removed approximately 1,140 pounds of trash since January 1st of this year. 🙂

      Like

Please feel free to comment!

