Garbage talking to me

Every day I make it to the beach some how. It’s become second nature and I don’t even think too much about which beach I will go to and how much time I will spend doing cleanups. I just go and do them… daily.

This last week has had an air of heaviness that I haven’t felt in a while, but the garbage has been trying to speak to me for two days now! It’s not typical debris when there are literal smiles involved. Despite my general stubbornness to listen lately… I will this time:

While embracing the state of joy, that is LOVE, it is that love that heals the planet!

Message heard. I commit to recalibrating my system back to love and compassion for my beach cleanups. Thank you.

Screen Shot 2016-03-04 at 4.52.53 PM.png

Screen Shot 2016-03-04 at 5.26.59 PM

One thought on “Garbage talking to me

Please feel free to comment!

